Wanna clean out your rooms list?
- First, enter your Room Settings by tapping on the room name when standing in the room, or by tapping the “i” icon next to the room name when viewing your rooms list in the directory.
- Hit "Edit" in the upper right corner.
- At the bottom of the Basic Information tab, you'll see the option to Delete Room.
This will permanently delete the room from your room list, so be careful! Any furniture that you currently have set up in the room will be ejected to your inventory. Should a friend have placed their furniture in your room, deleting will also eject their furniture to their inventory.