Public and Private Profile Settings
- Your profile starts off as "Public," meaning that anyone can see your profile posts. You can change your privacy settings by navigating to your profile and then selecting the 'Edit Profile' option. On this page, you'll be able to edit your newsfeed privacy.
- Anyone who follows you will always see your posts in their own Newsfeed and vice-versa.